Archives for posts with tag: album

Hello, Punks!

Please allow me to make a special “Thank You!” to my first 5 Rhythm Popsation – KwaiTech CD Copy Owners. Your support really means the 🌎 to me – Here’s the list:

Thank You! 😃🏆😎👌


Here’s my latest pics for my debut album: Rhythm Popsation – KwaiTech.








Good day to you. 

Quick question: Are you on Spotify? Yes? Great stuff – you’re about to listen to one of the albums worth listening to.
13 tracks to be exact! Perfectly balanced album, from Rock, Pop, R&B to latest genre I personally created called: KwaiTech.

Without sounding like i’m actually tooting my own horn, I guess the best way to prove my case is to let you go and listen to it yourself on Spotify or even iTunes/ Apple Music for that matter.

Let me know what you think by connecting with me on: FacebookInstagram or even Twitter.

Thank you for tuning in!

Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Deezer, Google Play Music and many other online stores…

Listen on Spotify today!


Hey punks!

I would really like to take this opportunity to inform you that my debut album titled: Rhythm Popsation – KwaiTech is due on 23 March 2018 on iTunesApple MusicAmazon & Spotify respectively.

I know it’s been a long time coming, but I can truly assure you this – it was worth the wait! Talk about the best production I’ve accomplished, yet.

The album will consist of 13 tracks in total, including:

  1. 2027 (intro)
  2. Early Morning Rising (lounge music)
  3. Le Mpolellang (up tempo heavy Rock/ KwaiTech tune)
  4. Digital Everything (mid-tempo Rock/ KwaiTech tune)
  5. O na le mang (mid-tempo house/ KwaiTech tune)
  6. Tsala (Afro-Pop tune)
  7. Journey To Saturn (Acoustic tune)
  8. Realove (R&B/ Classic tune)
  9. Tshwarelo (Afro-Pop/ Classic tune)
  10. Can We Make Love (R&B tune)
  11. Shorty (Acoustic tune with techno effects)
  12. Naledi (Acoustic/ Afro-Pop tune)
  13. Le Mpolellang: Radio Edit (censored up tempo heavy Rock/ KwaiTech tune)

Talk about the most unique, fresh, not-so-compressed, crystal clear, digital, balanced album you’ve ever heard. And I’m really proud to even own it myself. Perfect for your CD collection. It truly doesn’t disappoint.

Every track/ song got it’s own story to tell in it’s very own unique way. Nothing was unnecessarily repeated on each track. Even the effects (especially vocals) differ from track to track. Really proud to boast about it, especially since I produced it myself. So I truly know what I’m talking about.

So go check out my promo video on YouTube for a sample of my music in general. Don’t forget to also connect with me on FacebookTwitter & Instagram. Or even email me here:

Thank you for tuning in…

Available on iTunes & Apple Music on 23-03-2018


I’m so excited to inform you guys about my debut album called: Rhythm Popsation – KwaiTech, which is due on the 23rd of March 2018. To help me celebrate, I’ve decided to provide you with a link for you to get a chance to download my samples to give you a glimpse of what to expect.

All I’m asking for is your honest opinion about your thoughts of the experience, to help me improve as an artist. Looking forward to your honest response already. But for now – please kindly click on the link I’ve provided below:

Rhythm Popsation – KwaiTech (Teaser Album)

See you there and thanks in advance…

Let’s Connect:



These are all the sample tracks I’m gonna include on my upcoming debut album: Rhythm Popsation – Birth of Kwaitech…

Click on the link below for downloads:

George Mokaila is a musician, cartoonist as well as a blogger.